Sunken Treasure Scuba Center started in 1978 with a small store in Jersey Shore to serve the growing number of scuba divers in our area. Today Sunken Treasure is the authorized dealer for over 30 lines of equipment to serve your diving needs. As a full service scuba center we can take care of anything most divers could need or want including: air fills, regulator repairs & annual service, tank hydros and VIP's, new equipment, rentals and dive trips from local to the exotic travel. Below are just some of the lines we handle. You're not familiar with one of these lines? Stop in and let us show you.  

Akona - Accessories and Gear Bags - http://www.akona.com
Armor Bags - http://www.armorbags.com/
Dive into Your Imagination - http://www.diveintoyourimagination.com  
Force Fins by Bob Evans Designs - http://www.forcefin.com 
Fourth Element - Thermal Protection - http://www.fourthelement.com 
Genesis - Full Line Mfg - http://www.genesisscuba.com 
Hollis - Scuba & Tech Gear Manufacture - http://www.hollis.com/ 
Henderson Aquatics - wet suits - http://www.hendersonusa.com 
Innovative Scuba Concepts - Accessories - http://www.innovativescuba.com 
Intova - u/w digital cameras - http://www.intova.net 
JAWS - Spit & other natural cleaners - http://www.jawsproducts.com/ 
Light & Motion - high end dive lights - http://www.uwimaging.com/ 
Macks - Ear Dryer - http://www.macksearplugs.com 
Marine Sports - http://www.marinesportsmfg.com 
McNett - care products - http://www.mcnett.com 
Nautilus Lifeline - GPS radio for divers - http://www.nautiluslifeline.com 
Oceanic - Innovative diving products - http://www.oceanicworldwide.com/us/  
Ocean Potion - Sun Care Products - http://www.oceanpotion.com 
O.S. System Dry Suits - http://www.ossystems.com 
PADI - travel & educational supplies - http://www.padi.com 
Pelican - lights & air tight cases - http://www.pelican.com 
Princeton Tec - Lights - http://www.princetontec.com 
Redline - lights & tools - http://www.nebotools.com 
Sea Dine - U/W Fish Food - http://www.seadine.com 
Sea Pearls - Weights - http://www.seapearls.com 
Sea & Sea USA - Cameras - http://www.seaandsea.com 
Sea Soft Scuba - Accessories - http://www.seasoftscuba.com/ 
Sea Vision - Optical Masks - http://www.seavisionusa.com 
Scuba Max - Full Line Mfg - https://scubamax.us/ 
Sherwood Scuba - Full Line Mfg - http://www.sherwoodscuba.com 
Trident - Diving Accessories - http://www.tridentdive.com 
XIT 404 - home of the Aqua Pencil &u/w slates - http://www.XIT404.com 
XS Scuba - Everything for the perfect Dive - http://www.xsscuba.com 
Zeagle - BCD's and Regulators - http://www.zeagle.com